What’s happening?

  • On 31 January 2020 we are shutting down Canon Irista.
  • Your photos, videos and personal data held in Irista will be deleted on this date.
  • If you want to save your photos and videos, you can download them to your computer. This may take time, so get started as soon as possible.
  • Your Canon ID account is not affected by the closure. You will continue to be able to use your Canon ID to sign into other Canon services after Irista has closed.

Feedback and Knowledge Base