Yes, all configured camera synchronisation connections to Irista will continue to work until the service closes. On 31 January 2020, the synchronisation functionality will be removed from Canon Image Gateway and image synchronisation to Irista will cease. Then, if your camera connection is still enabled, you will see an error message on the camera. The error message will vary by product. You will need to choose and configure another service if you still want to sync images through Canon Image Gateway.
We strongly recommend that you disable all camera image synchronisation connections to Irista before downloading all of your photos from Irista.