How can I delete my Irista account right away?

If you would like to delete your account immediately, you can do this in the Profile section, by following the Delete Account link. You will be sent an email with a link, that when clicked will delete your account. Your Canon ID account will be retained to allow you to use other Canon services. If you want to delete your Canon ID account as well, please visit myid.canon and follow the delete account links there also.

Feedback and Knowledge Base