I suggest you ...

Automatically uncheck images that have been added to an album already

When you go to photos and select a bunch to add to an album (which already is a backwards approach.. it should be that you can upload directly TO an album), you add them to an album and it does not automatically uncheck it for some reason. So if I want to continue sorting images, I have to remember to unselect the previous or else they will be added to the new album. This should be such a simple an intuitive thing, but Irista seems to be made without any UX in mind..

1 vote
Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: Facebook Google
Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

Gundega shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

0 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: Facebook Google
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...

Feedback and Knowledge Base