Option to remove the photo from timeline when deleting it from an album
When you come across a photo inside an album that you decide can be removed, deleting if from the album is not enough, because it's still in your main collection. It can be quite time consuming to locate that photo. So what would be a nice feature is, when you delete a photo from an album, is to give the options 'Delete from album' 'Delete entirely' or 'cancel', or something along those lines.
Agreed! Overall, why isn't there an initial spot called "uploaded" or something, then from there if you move them to an album, then they are gone from that initial spot, and when you delete them from an album they're gone from everywhere.
If you have photos for which you haven't decided what to do, albums could solve this problem too. Just make an album called misc, uncategorized, or whatever.