I suggest you ...

When republished on Lightroom, replace the old ones

When I adjust a photo in Lightroom and (re)publish it the older version isn't deleted and is still also in the photo stream and the new version is also not added to the album the previous version belonged to.

Is it possible to add the possibility that replacement of the older version and adding to the album(s) the photo was in is done in stead of adding the new version to the photo stream?

9 votes
Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: Facebook Google
Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

Adminipek (Customer Support Agent, Irista Support) shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

2 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: Facebook Google
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...

Feedback and Knowledge Base