Disable downloading the photos when sharing gallery with others
I noticed that you provide a download facility for each photo. Is there a way of blocking this when you share your images?
We are happy to let you know that this feature is now available on Irista!
Have a great day,
The Irista team.
I've also recently asked for this. Great to share galleries but I don't necessarily want people to be able to download my images. Surprised it's not already a feature.
est-il possible de partager sans donner la possibilité au destinataire de télécharger.
René Stoklund commented
Yes that would be a great feature :-)