Who can see photographs and videos I put in Irista?

Photographs and videos you keep in Irista are only visible to you.

If you share an album, then anyone with the link to that album can view and download the photographs and videos. But you can always deactivate that shared link, ensuring that no one is able to access that album.

Have a question about the privacy or security of irista? Just contact us at support@irista.com, and we'll get right back to you!

Feedback and Knowledge Base