ability to upload straight to an album
A very common scenario is that some photos are uploaded and shared after the upload has finished
This involves two steps, the upload itself which is easy either automaticaly through "watched" folders or manualy
The hard thing is then choosing those photos that were just uploaded and making an album which will be then shared, especially since choosing is only made one by one for now
Why not be able to make an empty album and upload directly there?
Even more after we share this album we will be able to continue uploading straight there the newest photos as they become available