I suggest you ...

Option to re-upload a deleted photo - from the Apps

I would suggest to give the option to upload the deleted photo also from the App. You can always make a mistake and delete one photo. It is good to explain that this photo was already uploaded and deleted before, but I think it would be good to give permission to re-upload from the App.

5 votes
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    I agree to the terms of service
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    Adminipek (Admin, Irista Support) shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    1 comment

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      I agree to the terms of service
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...
      • Erwin commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

        This is very hard needed, when you see light / color isn't good, you delete the file and renew export in Lightroom, it uploads but never comes in the libary while 'deleted'? Sharing from Lightroom Mobile doesn't work because it gets the wrong date/time stamp and you can only change the date in Irista, not correct the time setting.

      Feedback and Knowledge Base